Mozilla Education call: proposed Processing project

For today’s instance of our weekly Mozilla Education call at 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT / 1500 UTC we’ll be talking about a proposed multi-disciplinary multi-school meta-project to move the Processing programming language to the open web. (Processing is currently Java-based, though there is a JavaScript port in progress).

I’ll also be glad to answer any questions people might have about the SoftHum workshop that I attended last week and blogged about.